Watch *NSYNC Confirms New Music After MTV VMAs Reunion Video

23 sec read

“*NSYNC is getting ready to release its first song in more than two decades. The boy band—consisting of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick—will drop the track “Better Place” for the upcoming movie Trolls Band Together.

“Fans heard a snippet of the song in the film’s new trailer released Sept. 13.

“”This trailer is all we ever wanted, all we ever needed,” a post shared to the Trolls’ official Instagram account read. “Watch the new trailer for #TrollsBandTogether featuring ‘Better Place’ from @NSYNC. Experience it only in theaters November 17.””

Read more at E!Online

Watch New Beetlejuice Beetlejuice Official Movie Trailer Video

“A new trailer for Tim Burton’s long-awaited Beetlejuice Beetlejuice has offered fans a glimpse of new characters played by Willem Dafoe, Monica Bellucci and...
13 sec read

Watch JoJo Siwa Drunk at Disney & Punched in…

“Jojo Siwa was seen celebrating her 21st birthday with friends at the Walt Disney World Resort in Lake Buena Vista, Florida in a clip...
24 sec read

Watch LA Police Open Probe Into Matthew Perry’s Death…

“Police in Los Angeles have said they have opened an investigation into the death of actor Matthew Perry. “Perry, the star of the hit...
14 sec read