Watch SpaceX’s Starship Successfully Completes Re-entry & Splashdown Video

25 sec read

“For a fourth time in a little more than a year, SpaceX launched a test mission of its massive Starship rocket from its development facility in southern Texas called Starbase. The launch, dubbed Flight 4, push the launch vehicle towards its goal of being a mostly reusable rocket.

“Similarly to the previous three launches, Flight 4 did not include a payload and flew a suborbital trajectory. Unlike the preceding missions, Flight 4 saw a soft splashdown of the Super Heavy Booster (Booster 11) and of the Starship upper stage (Ship 29). Liftoff took place at 7:50 a.m. CDT (8:50 a.m. EDT, 1250 UTC), near the opening of a 120-minute window.”

Read more at Spaceflight Now

Watch Joe Biden Attacks TikToker During ‘Unhinged’ Meltdown News…

“Joe Biden is getting more unhinged by the day. In addition to his word salads, stumbles, and forgetfulness, the president is now displaying signs...
JM
16 sec read

Watch Gateway Church Founder Robert Morris Resigns Over Abuse…

“A Dallas-area megachurch accepted the resignation of senior pastor Robert Morris on Tuesday after allegations of a past inappropriate relationship with a 12-year-old surfaced...
JM
13 sec read

Watch Stonehenge Vandalised in Environmental Protest Ahead of Summer…

“Two people have been arrested after Just Stop Oil activists sprayed orange powder paint over Stonehenge. “Members of the public tried to stop the...
JM
19 sec read